Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Jing Xia
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210F Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(657) 400-2914
xia.jing@uci.edu


Huolin Xin
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
220A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
huolin.xin@uci.edu


Jack Xin
Professor of Mathematics
540E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5309
jack.xin@uci.edu


Jenny Y Yang
Professor of Chemistry
4080 Samueli Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
j.yang@uci.edu


James J Yeh
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
477 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5504
jyeh@uci.edu


Jin Yu
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
220B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jin.yu@uci.edu


Clare C Yu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
cyu@uci.edu


Jin-Yi Yu
Professor of Earth System Science
2101 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3878, 2991
jyyu@uci.edu


Yifeng Yu
Professor of Mathematics
410G Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
yifengy@uci.edu


Martin Zeman
Professor of Mathematics
410E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mzeman@uci.edu


Charlie Zender
Professor of Earth System Science
Vice Chair of Graduate Studies for Earth System Science, Professor of Computer Science
240U Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu


Xiangwen Zhang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
510D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
xiangwen@uci.edu


Weian Zheng
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
wzheng@es.nacs.uci.edu