Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Jenny Y Yang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
3038D Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1533
j.yang@uci.edu


James J Yeh
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
477 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5504
jyeh@uci.edu


Yifeng Yu
Professor of Mathematics
410G Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
yifengy@uci.edu


Jin Yu
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
220B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2995
jin.yu@uci.edu


Clare C Yu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6216
cyu@uci.edu


Jin-Yi Yu
Professor of Earth System Science
2101 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3878, 2991
jyyu@uci.edu


Martin Zeman
Professor of Mathematics
410E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mzeman@uci.edu


Charlie Zender
Professor of Earth System Science
Vice Chair of Graduate Studies for Earth System Science, Professor of Computer Science
240U Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu


Xiangwen Zhang
Associate Professor of Mathematics
510D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
xiangwen@uci.edu


Hong-Kai Zhao
Professor of Mathematics
Chancellor’s Professor and Chair of Mathematics
510C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
zhao@uci.edu


Weian Zheng
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
wzheng@es.nacs.uci.edu