Faculty Profiles

Peter Taborek
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2254
ptaborek@uci.edu


Agnes C Taffard
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3166 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0591
ataffard@uci.edu


Timothy M Tait
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3158 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8304
ttait@uci.edu


Chuu-Lian Terng
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
526 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6592
cterng@uci.edu


Edriss Titi
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
estiti@uci.edu


Douglas J Tobias
Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry
4118 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4295
dtobias@uci.edu


Virginia L Trimble
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
4156 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6948
vtrimble@uci.edu


Susan E Trumbore
Professor of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
susan.trumbore@uci.edu


Li Sheng Tseng
Associate Professor of Mathematics
440D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8796
lstseng@math.uci.edu


Laura Tucker
Assistant Teaching Professor of Physics & Astronomy
4154 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 829-2822
tucker@uci.edu