Faculty Profiles

Vladimir Baranovsky
Professor of Mathematics
510E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
vbaranov@uci.edu


Aaron J Barth
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2172 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3013
barth@uci.edu


Christopher P J Barty
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Professor - School of Medicine, Department of Surgery, Member - Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic
4162 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0283
cbarty@uci.edu


Steven W Barwick
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2129 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2626
sbarwick@uci.edu


Gregory A Benford
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
4165 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
gbenford@uci.edu


Elizabeth N Bess
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
3038A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1473
elizabeth.bess@uci.edu


Jianming Bian
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3115 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8389
bianjm@uci.edu


Donald R Blake
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Earth System Science
570 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4195
drblake@uci.edu


Suzanne Blum
Professor of Chemistry
2046A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8178
blums@uci.edu


Andrew Borovik
Professor of Chemistry
4138 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1510
aborovik@uci.edu


Paulo Brando
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
pbrando@uci.edu


David A Brant
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(703) 548-1542, (949) 306-5821
dbrant@uci.edu


James S Bullock
Dean, School of Physical Sciences
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
164 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6022
bullock@uci.edu


David A Buote
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2176 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6280
buote@uci.edu


Kieron Burke
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2145 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0374
kieron@uci.edu