Faculty Profiles

Arvind Rajaraman
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3176 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4352
arajaram@uci.edu


James T Randerson
Professor of Earth System Science
Chancellor's Professor of Earth System Science
2214 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9030, 9022
jranders@uci.edu


Michael Ratz
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3131 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6911
mratz@uci.edu


David L Rector
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(714) 549-3199
dlrector@uci.edu


William S Reeburgh
Professor Emeritus of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
reeburgh@uci.edu


Robert C. Reilly
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rcreilly@uci.edu


Peter M Rentzepis
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
pmrentze@uci.edu


Manuel Reyes
Associate Professor of Mathematics
510K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mreyes57@uci.edu


Eric Rignot
Professor of Earth System Science
Chair of Department of Earth System Science, Sr. Research Scientist, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Radar Science and Engineering
3202 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
erignot@uci.edu


Thorsten Ritz
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4345
tritz@uci.edu


Paul M Robertson
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2121 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
paul.robertson@uci.edu


Judit Romhanyi
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
310J Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4231
jromhany@uci.edu


Karl Rubin
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
510L Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
krubin@uci.edu


Bernard Russo
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
263 Multipurpose Science & Technology
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5505
brusso@uci.edu


James E Rutledge
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
210C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5141
jrutledg@uci.edu


Scott Rychnovsky
Professor of Chemistry
3038B Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8292
srychnov@uci.edu