Faculty Profiles

Nathan Carroll Kaplan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
540C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
nckaplan@uci.edu


Manoj Kaplinghat
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2180 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8541
mkapling@uci.edu


Saewung Kim
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
1313 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4531, 9352
saewung.kim@uci.edu


Susan King
Teaching Professor of Chemistry
2133 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5452
s3king@uci.edu


David P Kirkby
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2115 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
dkirkby@uci.edu


Abel Klein
Professor of Mathematics
340K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5817
aklein@uci.edu


Natalia Komarova
Professor of Mathematics
Chancellor's Professor of Mathematics
540J Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
komarova@uci.edu


Ilya N Krivorotov
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
310E Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6967
ilya.krivorotov@uci.edu


Katsiaryna Krupchyk
Professor of Mathematics
510H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
katya.krupchyk@uci.edu