School Leadership

School Leadership

School Leadership

Dean
James Bullock
Dean,
School of Physical Sciences
Professor, Department of
Physics & Astronomy
bullock@uci.edu
Assistant Dean
Maria Graziano
Assistant Dean,
School of Physical Sciences
mkg@uci.edu
Associate Deans
Reginald M. Penner
Associate Dean,
Research and Innovation
Chancellor's Professor of
Chemistry
rmpenner@uci.edu
David Van Vranken
Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Education
Professor, Department of
Chemistry
dlvanvra@uci.edu
Isabella Velicogna
Associate Dean,
Graduate Studies, Equity and Inclusion
Professor, Department of
Earth System Science
isabella@uci.edu
Department Chairs
Douglas Tobias
Chair, Department of
Chemistry
dtobias@uci.edu
Eric Rignot
Chair, Department of
Earth System Science
Professor, Department of
Earth System Science
erignot@uci.edu
Michael Cranston
Chair, Department of
Mathematics
mcransto@uci.edu
Timothy Tait
Chair, Department of
Physics & Astronomy
ttait@uci.edu