Faculty Profiles

Katherine Mackey
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
3204 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
kmackey@uci.edu


Gudrun Magnusdottir
Professor of Earth System Science
Adjunct Professor of Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen, Norway
2101 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3520, 8448
gudrun@uci.edu


Mark A Mandelkern
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3172 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(310) 268-4395
markm@uci.edu


Vladimir Alexandr Mandelshtam
Professor of Chemistry
2103 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5509
mandelsh@uci.edu


Stephen A Mang
Assistant Teaching Professor of Chemistry
579 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0126
smang@uci.edu


Alexei A Maradudin
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
210D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5943
aamaradu@uci.edu


Craig Martens
Professor of Chemistry
Co-Director of Chemical and Materials Physics (ChaMP) Program
2105 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8768
craig.martens@uci.edu


Rachel Martin
Professor of Chemistry
4136 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7959
rachel.martin@uci.edu


Adam C Martiny
Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Professor of Earth System Science
1311 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9713, 1458
amartiny@uci.edu


Robert Mciver
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
576 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6085
rmciver@uci.edu


Roger D McWilliams
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
Founding Director of Campuswide Honors Program, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
134H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6228
mcw@uci.edu


George E Miller
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
326 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6649, 6082
gemiller@uci.edu


William R Molzon
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3111A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5987
wmolzon@uci.edu


Connor R Mooney
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mooneycr@math.uci.edu


Jefferson K Moore
Professor of Earth System Science
1101 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5391
jkmoore@uci.edu


Mathieu Morlighem
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
3218 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1353
mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu


Shaul Mukamel
Professor of Chemistry
434A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7600
smukamel@uci.edu


Simona Murgia
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3156 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9401
smurgia@uci.edu


Craig Murray
Associate Professor of Chemistry
317B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4218
craig.murray@uci.edu