Faculty Profiles

Jonathan Lee Feng
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3162 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9821
jlf@uci.edu


Asaf Ferber
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
asaff@uci.edu


Julie Elizabeth Ferguson
Associate Teaching Professor of Earth System Science
3313 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9411
julie.ferguson@uci.edu


Aleksandr Figotin
Professor of Mathematics
440H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
afigotin@uci.edu


Sarah C Finkeldei
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
332 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5872
sfinkeld@uci.edu


Barbara J Finlayson-Pitts
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Director of AirUCI Institute
328 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7670
bjfinlay@uci.edu


Zachary Fisk
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
210L Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
zfisk@uci.edu


Everly B Fleischer
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
4042C Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3820
efleisch@uci.edu


Matthew D Foreman
Professor of Mathematics
440A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mdforema@uci.edu


Fillmore Freeman
Professor of Chemistry
1113 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6501
ffreeman@uci.edu


Michael D Fried
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(406) 672-8472
mfried@uci.edu


Filipp Ulrich Furche
Professor of Chemistry
2135 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5051
filipp.furche@uci.edu