Faculty Profiles

Ann Marie G Carlton
Professor of Chemistry
380B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5651
agcarlto@uci.edu


David William Casper
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3184 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6946
dcasper@uci.edu


A Richard Chamberlin
Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutical Science
Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Chemistry
101 Theory, Suite 100
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7089
richard.chamberlin@uci.edu


Gary A Chanan
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
4130 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6911
gachanan@uci.edu


Long Chen
Professor of Mathematics
510F Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
lchen7@uci.edu


Liu Chen
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
4168 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3530
liuchen@uci.edu


Mu-Chun Chen
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3127 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7291
muchunc@uci.edu


Alexander L Chernyshev
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
310F Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6440
sasha@uci.edu


Philip Collins
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Faculty Member of California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology (Calit2)
222 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9961
collinsp@uci.edu


Michael Cooper
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2123 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6485
cooper@uci.edu


Asantha R Cooray
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2162 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6832
acooray@uci.edu


Stacy Marla Copp
Assistant Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
544E ET
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8181
stacy.copp@uci.edu


Robert Corn
Professor of Chemistry
2139 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1746
rcorn@uci.edu


Michael C Cranston
Professor of Mathematics
540B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5507
mcransto@uci.edu


Elizabeth Derse Crook
Assistant Teaching Professor of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
e.crook@uci.edu


Claudia I Czimczik
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
3228 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1049, 3444
czimczik@uci.edu