Faculty Profiles

Andrew J Lankford
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3180 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2632
andrew.lankford@uci.edu


Matthew D Law
Professor of Chemistry
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
2127 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5996
matt.law@uci.edu


Jon M Lawrence
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jon.lawrence@uci.edu


Howard Lee
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
howardhw.lee@uci.edu


Peter Wai-Kwong Li
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
410B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7049
pli@uci.edu


Song-Ying Li
Professor of Mathematics
524 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3218
sli@uci.edu


Zhihong Lin
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
4176 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2717
zhihongl@uci.edu


Renee Danielle Link
Teaching Professor of Chemistry
574 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6409
rlink@uci.edu


John S Lowengrub
Professor of Mathematics
Chancellor's Professor of Mathematics, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
540H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jlowengr@uci.edu


Zhiqin Lu
Professor of Mathematics
410D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
zlu@uci.edu


Jeffrey T Ludwig
Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
540H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jtludwig@uci.edu


Andrej Luptak
Professor of Pharmaceutical Science
2141 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9132
aluptak@uci.edu