Faculty Profiles

Nien-Hui Ge
Professor of Chemistry
Member of Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
2143 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1263
nhge@uci.edu


Robert B Gerber
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
334A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6758
bgerber@uci.edu


Isaac M Goldbring
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410J Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
igoldbri@uci.edu


Anton Gorodetski
Professor of Mathematics
510G Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1381
asgor@uci.edu


Michael L Goulden
Professor of Earth System Science
2311 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9273
mgoulden@uci.edu


Michael T Green
Professor of Molecular Bio & Biochemistry
570 Steinhaus Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
m.green@uci.edu


Zhibin Guan
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
1123 Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu


Alex B Guenther
Professor of Earth System Science
3327 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7320
alex.guenther@uci.edu


Patrick Quirino Guidotti
Professor of Mathematics
410F Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
gpatrick@math.uci.edu