Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Richard M Schoen
Professor of Mathematics
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
440K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1823
rschoen@uci.edu


Jonas Schultz
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3154 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5142
jschultz@uci.edu


Athan J Shaka
Professor of Chemistry
231A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8509
ajshaka@uci.edu


Kenneth J Shea
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
kjshea@uci.edu


Aomawa L Shields
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2174 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0278
shields@uci.edu


Manabu Shiraiwa
Associate Professor of Chemistry
373 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2738
m.shiraiwa@uci.edu


Yuri Shirman
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3123 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 242-0313
yshirman@uci.edu


Alice Silverberg
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Professor of Computer Science
540K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5422
asilverb@uci.edu


Dennis J Silverman
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
Frederick Reines Hall 2125
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
dennis.silverman@uci.edu


Seu Sim
Assistant Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
s.sim@uci.edu


Albert Siryaporn
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
210C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5141
asirya@uci.edu


Zuzanna S Siwy
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210G Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8290
zsiwy@uci.edu


Tammy Ann Smecker-Hane
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2168 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7773
tsmecker@uci.edu


James N Smith
Professor of Chemistry
317C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9518
jimsmith@uci.edu


William H Smoke
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
whsmoke@uci.edu


Henry W Sobel
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3133 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6431, 6395
hsobel@uci.edu


Knut Solna
Professor of Mathematics
540G Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
ksolna@math.uci.edu


Ronald J Stern
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
340J Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rstern@uci.edu


Jeffrey Daniel Streets
Professor of Mathematics
440C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jstreets@uci.edu


Peter Taborek
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2254
ptaborek@uci.edu


Agnes C Taffard
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3166 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0591
ataffard@uci.edu


Timothy M Tait
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3158 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8304
ttait@uci.edu


Chuu-Lian Terng
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
526 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6592
cterng@uci.edu


Edriss Titi
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
estiti@uci.edu