Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Rachel Martin
Professor of Chemistry
4136 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rachel.martin@uci.edu


Adam C Martiny
Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Professor of Earth System Science
1311 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9713, 1458
amartiny@uci.edu


Robert Mciver
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
576 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6085
rmciver@uci.edu


Roger D McWilliams
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
Founding Director of Campuswide Honors Program, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
B012 Frederick Reines Hall 134H Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mcw@uci.edu


Christopher Edward Miles
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
530 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
cemiles@uci.edu


George E Miller
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
326 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6649, 6082
gemiller@uci.edu


William R Molzon
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3111A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
wmolzon@uci.edu


Connor R Mooney
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mooneycr@math.uci.edu


Jefferson K Moore
Professor of Earth System Science
1101 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5391
jkmoore@uci.edu


Shaul Mukamel
Professor of Chemistry
434A Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7600
smukamel@uci.edu


Simona Murgia
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3156 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 232-0360
smurgia@uci.edu


Craig Murray
Associate Professor of Chemistry
317B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4218
craig.murray@uci.edu


Riley D Newman
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
2119 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rdnewman@uci.edu


Sergey Nizkorodov
Professor of Chemistry
377 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1262
nizkorod@uci.edu


James S Nowick
Professor of Chemistry
4126 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6091
jsnowick@uci.edu


Juan Pedro Ochoa Ricoux
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy
3119 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 342-5506
jpochoa@uci.edu


Larry E Overman
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
4042A Fredrick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
leoverma@uci.edu


Xiaoqing Pan
Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
644 F Engineering Tower
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2368
xiaoqinp@uci.edu


Alessandra Pantano
Teaching Professor of Mathematics
440B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
apantano@uci.edu


William H Parker
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
310K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5948
william.parker@uci.edu


Joseph P Patterson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
577 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 529-6854
patters3@uci.edu


Roberto Pelayo
Associate Teaching Professor of Mathematics
526 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rcpelayo@uci.edu


Reginald M Penner
Professor of Chemistry
Chancellor's Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
1139 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rmpenner@uci.edu


Eric Potma
Professor of Chemistry
1107 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9942
epotma@uci.edu