Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Michael L Goulden
Professor of Earth System Science
2311 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9273
mgoulden@uci.edu


Michael T Green
Professor of Molecular Bio & Biochemistry
570 Steinhaus Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
m.green@uci.edu


Zhibin Guan
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
1123 Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu


Alex B Guenther
Professor of Earth System Science
3327 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7320
alex.guenther@uci.edu


Patrick Quirino Guidotti
Professor of Mathematics
410F Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
gpatrick@math.uci.edu


Herbert Hamber
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
3172 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5596
hhamber@uci.edu


Warren J Hehre
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697


William W Heidbrink
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
4180 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5398
bill.heidbrink@uci.edu


John C Hemminger
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
334B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6020
jchemmin@uci.edu


Alan F Heyduk
Professor of Chemistry
4116 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8806
aheyduk@uci.edu


Hamid Hezari
Associate Professor of Mathematics
510J Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
hezari@uci.edu


Wilson Ho
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
Donald Bren Professor of Physics & Astronomy, Donald Bren Professor of Chemistry
310B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5234
wilsonho@uci.edu


Amanda J Holton
Associate Teaching Professor of Chemistry
580C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
abrindle@uci.edu


Herbert J Hopster
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy
310C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
herbert.hopster@uci.edu


Paata Ivanisvili
Associate Professor of Mathematics
510K Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
pivanisv@uci.edu


Kenneth C Janda
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
kcjanda@uci.edu


Elizabeth R Jarvo
Professor of Chemistry
4114 Natural Sciences 1
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7105
erjarvo@uci.edu


Luis A Jauregui Paredes
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy
210D Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5943
lajaure1@uci.edu


Svetlana Jitomirskaya
Professor of Mathematics
410L Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3221
szhitomi@uci.edu


Kathleen R Johnson
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
1222 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6174, 1060
kathleen.johnson@uci.edu


Nathan Carroll Kaplan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
540C Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
nckaplan@uci.edu


Manoj Kaplinghat
Professor of Physics & Astronomy
2180 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8541
mkapling@uci.edu


Saewung Kim
Associate Professor of Earth System Science
1313 Croul Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4531, 9352
saewung.kim@uci.edu


Susan King
Teaching Professor of Chemistry
2133 Natural Sciences II
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5452
s3king@uci.edu