Physical Sciences Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ruqian Wu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

310G Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7640 wur@uci.edu

Jing Xia
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy

210F Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5580 xia.jing@uci.edu

Jack Xin
Professor of Mathematics

540E Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5309 jack.xin@uci.edu

Jenny Y. Yang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

3038D Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-1533 j.yang@uci.edu

James J. Yeh
Professor of Mathematics

477 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5504 jyeh@uci.edu

Gaurang Yodh
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2121 Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-6660 gyodh@uci.edu

Kyoko Yokomori
Professor of Biological Chemistry

H128, H131 Hitachi Building University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-8215, 2158 kyokomor@uci.edu

Yifeng Yu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

410G Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-0286 yifengy@uci.edu

Clare C. Yu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

210E Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-6216 cyu@uci.edu

Jin Yi Yu
Professor of Earth System Science

3315 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-3878, 2991 jyyu@uci.edu

Martin Zeman
Professor of Mathematics

410E Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-1270 mzeman@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender
Professor of Earth System Science, Vice Chair of Graduate Studies for Earth System Science, Professor of Computer Science

240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 891-2429 zender@uci.edu

Xiangwen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

510D Rowland Hall University of California, Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 xiangwen@math.uci.edu (949) 824-3156

Hongkai Zhao
Chancellor’s Professor and Chair of Mathematics

340E Rowland Hall (Chair's Office), 510C Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5420 zhao@uci.edu

Weian Zheng
Professor of Mathematics

340 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5503 wzheng@math.uci.edu

Pages