Physical Sciences Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Catherine M. Famiglietti
Lecturer of Mathematics

473 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7617 cfamigli@uci.edu

Jonathan Feng
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3162 Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-9821 jlf@uci.edu

Julie Elizabeth Ferguson
Lecturer of Earth System Science

3313 Croul Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-9411 julie.ferguson@uci.edu

Aleksandr Figotin
Professor of Mathematics

440H Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5506 afigotin@uci.edu

Mark Finkelstein
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

532 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5538 mark.finkelstein@uci.edu

Barbara J. Finlayson-Pitts
Professor of Chemistry, Director of AirUCI Institute

328 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7670 bjfinlay@uci.edu

Zachary Fisk
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

zfisk@uci.edu

Everly Fleischer
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

4042C Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-3820 efleisch@uci.edu

Matthew D. Foreman
Professor of Mathematics

440A Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5424 mdforema@uci.edu

Fillmore Freeman
Professor of Chemistry

1113 Natural Sciences II University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-6501 ffreeman@uci.edu

Michael D. Fried
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(406) 672-8472 mfried@uci.edu

Filipp Ulrich Furche
Professor of Chemistry

2135 Natural Sciences II University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5051 filipp.furche@uci.edu