Physical Sciences Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Andrew J. Lankford
Chair of Physics & Astronomy, Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3180 Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2632 andrew.lankford@uci.edu

Matthew D. Law
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

2127 Natural Sciences II University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5996 matt.law@uci.edu

Jon M. Lawrence
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

(505) 667-4678 jon.lawrence@uci.edu

Rachel Cohen Lehman
Lecturer of Mathematics

475 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-3223 rlehman@uci.edu

Song-ying Li
Professor of Mathematics

524 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-3218 sli@uci.edu

Peter Li
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

410B Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7049 pli@math.uci.edu

Zhihong Lin
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

4176 Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2717 zhihongl@uci.edu

Renee Link
Associate Professor of Teaching

574 Rowland Hall University of California, Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 rlink@uci.edu (949) 824-6409

Haoping Liu
Professor of Biological Chemistry

D234, D212 MED SCI I University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-1137 h4liu@uci.edu

Leslie F. Lock
Assistant Professor of Biological Chemistry, Assistant Professor of Developmental & Cell Biology

3031 Gross Hall/ Stem Cell Research Center University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-3547 llock@uci.edu

John S. Lowengrub
Chancellor's Professor of Mathematics, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

540H Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-8456 jlowengr@uci.edu

Zhiqin Lu
Professor of Mathematics

410D Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5815 zlu@uci.edu