Physical Sciences Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Richard F. Wallis
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

Rowland Hall 310U University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 rwallis@uci.edu

Frederic Y.M. Wan
Professor of Mathematics

510B Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5529 fwan@uci.edu

Daqing Wan
Professor of Mathematics

410C Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7013 dwan@uci.edu

Gregory Alan Weiss
Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

4122 Natural Science One University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5566 gweiss@uci.edu

Robert W. West
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

340 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5503 rwwest@uci.edu

Joel Westman
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

340 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5503

Steven R. White
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

310L Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2256 srwhite@uci.edu

Daniel O. Whiteson
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3168 Frederick Reines Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2108 daniel@uci.edu

Robert J. Whitley
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(206) 780-3092 rwhitley@uci.edu

Janet L. Williams
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

340 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-5503

Max Wolfsberg
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

580B Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-6603 mwolfsbe@uci.edu

Ruqian Wu
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

310G Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-7640 wur@uci.edu