Physical Sciences Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Anthony V. Daly
Lecturer of Physical Sciences

(949) 824-6507 adaly@es.nacs.uci.edu

Donald A. Darling
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

drdarlin@uci.edu

Steven J. Davis
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science

3232 Croul Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-1821 sjdavis@uci.edu

Michael B. Dennin
Professor of Physics & Astronomy, Dean of Division of Undergraduate Education, Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

210K Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2995 mdennin@uci.edu

Robert J. Doedens
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

574 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-6605 rdoedens@uci.edu

Franklin Dollar
Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy

4174 Frederick Reines Hall University of California, Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 fdollar@uci.edu (949) 824-8786

Neil M. Donaldson
Instructor of Mathematics

472 Rowland Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-8416 ndonalds@uci.edu

Vy M. Dong
Professor of Chemistry

4206 Natural Sciences I University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-9758 dongv@uci.edu

Ellen R.M. Druffel
Professor and Fred Kavli Chair in Earth System Science, Co-Director of Keck Carbon Cycle AMS, Adjunct Professor of Urban Water Research Center, Adjunct Professor - Research Associate, IOD, Scripps, UCSD

2212 Croul Hall, 3222 Croul Hall University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 (949) 824-2116, 3272 edruffel@uci.edu

Igor E. Dzyaloshinskii
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

Rowland Hall 310U University of California Irvine Irvine, CA 92697 iedzyalo@uci.edu