Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

.
Rachel Cohen Lehman
Lecturer of Mathematics
475 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3223
rlehman@uci.edu
Song-ying Li
Professor of Mathematics

524 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3218
sli@uci.edu

Peter Li
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

410B Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7049
pli@math.uci.edu

Zhihong Lin
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

4176 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2717
zhihongl@uci.edu

Renee Link
Associate Professor of Chemistry

574 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
rlink@uci.edu
(949) 824-6409
 

John S. Lowengrub
Chancellor's Professor of Mathematics, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

540H Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8456
jlowengr@uci.edu

Zhiqin Lu
Professor of Mathematics

410D Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5815
zlu@uci.edu

.
Jeffrey Ludwig
Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment
540H Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jtludwig@uci.edu
.
Katherine Mackey
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science
3204 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1133
kmackey@uci.edu
Gudrun Magnusdottir
Professor of Earth System Science, Adjunct Professor of Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen, Norway

3321 Croul Hall, 2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3520
(949) 824-8448
gudrun@uci.edu

Mark A. Mandelkern
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

3174 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
markm@uci.edu

Vladimir A. Mandelshtam
Professor of Chemistry

2103 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5509
mandelsh@uci.edu

Stephen Mang
Assistant Teaching Professor of Chemistry

579 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
smang@uci.edu

Alexei A. Maradudin
Research Professor of Physics & Astronomy

210D Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5943
aamaradu@uci.edu

Craig Martens
Professor of Chemistry, Co-Director of Chemical and Materials Physics (ChaMP) Program

2105 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8768
craig.martens@uci.edu

Rachel Martin
Professor of Chemistry

4136 Natural Sciences 1
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7959
rachel.martin@uci.edu

Adam C. Martiny
Professor of Earth System Science, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

3208 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9713
(949) 824-1458
amartiny@uci.edu

Roger D. McWilliams
Professor of Physics & Astronomy, Founding Director of Campuswide Honors Program, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs

134H Rowland Hall, B012 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-6509, 4253, 6228
mcw@uci.edu

George E. Miller
Senior Lecturer SOE Emeritus of Chemistry

2046D PS II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6649, 6082
gemiller@uci.edu

William R. Molzon
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3111A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5987
wmolzon@uci.edu

.
Connor Mooney
Assistant Professor of Math
410C Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mooneycr@math.uci.edu
Jefferson K. Moore
Professor of Earth System Science

3214 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5391
jkmoore@uci.edu

Mathieu Morlighem
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science

3218 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1353
mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu

Shaul Mukamel
Professor of Chemistry

434A Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7600
smukamel@uci.edu