Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

.
Julie Elizabeth Ferguson
Assistant Teacher Professor
3313 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-9411
julie.ferguson@uci.edu
Aleksandr Figotin
Professor of Mathematics

440H Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5506
afigotin@uci.edu

Mark Finkelstein
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

532 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5538
mark.finkelstein@uci.edu

Barbara J. Finlayson-Pitts
Professor of Chemistry, Director of AirUCI Institute

328 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7670
bjfinlay@uci.edu

Zachary Fisk
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

zfisk@uci.edu

Everly Fleischer
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

4042C Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3820
efleisch@uci.edu

Matthew D. Foreman
Professor of Mathematics

440A Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5424
mdforema@uci.edu

Fillmore Freeman
Professor of Chemistry

1113 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6501
ffreeman@uci.edu

Michael D. Fried
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(406) 672-8472
mfried@uci.edu

Filipp Ulrich Furche
Professor of Chemistry

2135 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5051
filipp.furche@uci.edu

Nien-hui Ge
Professor of Chemistry, Member of Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

2143 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1263
nhge@uci.edu

R. Benny Gerber
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

1102 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4097
bgerber@uci.edu

.
Isaac Goldbring
Associate Professor of Mathematics
340 Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
isaac@math.uci.edu
Anton Gorodetski
Professor of Mathematics

510G Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1381
asgor@uci.edu

Michael L. Goulden
Professor of Earth System Science

3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1983, 9273
mgoulden@uci.edu

Michael Green
Professor of Chemistry

570 Steinhaus Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1983, 9273
m.green@uci.edu

Zhibin Guan
Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu

.
Alex Guenther
Professor of Earth System Science
3215 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
949-824-7320
alex.guenther@uci.edu
.
Arnold Guerra
Lecturer of Physics & Astronomy
4152 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1802
aguerra@uci.edu
Patrick Q. Guidotti
Professor of Mathematics

410F Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1266
pguidotti@fastmail.us

Herbert Hamber
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3172 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5596
hhamber@uci.edu

William W. Heidbrink
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

4180 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5398
bill.heidbrink@uci.edu

John Hemminger
Professor of Chemistry

334B Rowland Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
jchemmin@uci.edu
(949) 824-6020

Alan F. Heyduk
Professor of Chemistry

4116 Natural Sciences 1
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8806
aheyduk@uci.edu