Latest News

This is what Hubble is all about. A single, awe-inspiring view can unmask so much about our Universe: its distant past, its ongoing assembly, and...
OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
research2

Earth System Science

Pei-yuan Hsieh

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
peiyuanh@uci.edu

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3200B Croul Hall
(949) 824-1604
msibley@uci.edu

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1314
mtosca@uci.edu

Michael J. Prather

prather.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5838
mprather@uci.edu

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
mmu@uci.edu

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1313B Croul Hall
(949) 824-9352
mpack@uci.edu

Mackenzie Marie Grieman

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1226 Croul Hall
mgrieman@uci.edu

Michael Joseph Lawler

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1212 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5540
mlawler@uci.edu