Latest News

Scientists have more bad news for drought-stricken California: The climate warming expected in this century is likely to result in even less water...
Southern California students who excel in astronomy and physics but are traditionally underrepresented in those fields will soon get a big boost...
research2

Earth System Science

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
msibley@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3200B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1604

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mtosca@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1314

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mmu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mpack@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1313B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9352

Michael J. Prather

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mprather@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5838

Mackenzie Marie Grieman

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mgrieman@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall

Michael Joseph Lawler

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mlawler@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1212 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5540

Mihai Leonte

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mleonte@uci.edu