Latest News

UC Irvine cosmologist Asantha Cooray is co-author of new findings to be published Nov. 7 in the prestigious journal Science. A NASA sounding rocket...
Alice Silverberg, Professor of Mathematics, was awarded a grant of $793,000 from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation. The purpose of the grant is to...
research1

Earth System Science

Pei-yuan Hsieh

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
peiyuanh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
msibley@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3200B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1604

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mtosca@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1314

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mmu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mpack@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1313B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9352

Michael J. Prather

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mprather@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5838

Michael L Goulden

Position: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mgoulden@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1983, 9273

Mackenzie Marie Grieman

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mgrieman@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall