Latest News

2013-2014 marks the 11th year of the Physical Sciences Undergraduate Mentoring (PSUM) program. This year, 88 students were paired with alumni and...
Qing Nie, professor of mathematics and biomedical engineering, and Thomas Schilling, professor of developmental and cell biology, earned two grants...
research5

Earth System Science

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
msibley@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3200B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1604

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mtosca@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1314

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mmu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mpack@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1313B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9352

Michael J. Prather

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mprather@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5838

Michael Lindgren Griffiths

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
m.griffiths@uci.edu

Massimo Lupascu

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mlupascu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2222 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3444

Michael L Goulden

Position: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mgoulden@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1983, 9273