Latest News

UCI assistant professor Siddharth Parameswaran won a National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award, one of the most prestigious awards available to...
UCI atmospheric chemist Donald Blake has won California’s elite Haagen-Smit Clean Air Award for his seminal pollution research.
rowlandhall_r1

Earth System Science

Pei-yuan Hsieh

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
peiyuanh@uci.edu

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paustin@uci.edu

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1314
mtosca@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3200B Croul Hall
(949) 824-1604
msibley@uci.edu

Michael J. Prather

prather.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5838
mprather@uci.edu

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
mmu@uci.edu

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1313B Croul Hall
(949) 824-9352
mpack@uci.edu

Michael L Goulden

Goulden.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
(949) 824-1983, 9273
mgoulden@uci.edu

Mackenzie Marie Grieman

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1226 Croul Hall
mgrieman@uci.edu