Latest News

In his January State of the Union address, President Obama said that natural gas could be a low-emission "bridge fuel" that could allow the U.S. to...
Switching from coal to natural gas for power generation won't do much to reduce U.S. greenhouse gas emissions and might even raise them slightly, in...
student2

Earth System Science

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
msibley@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3200B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1604

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mtosca@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1314

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mmu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mpack@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1313B Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9352

Michael J. Prather

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mprather@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5838

Michael Lindgren Griffiths

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
m.griffiths@uci.edu

Massimo Lupascu

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mlupascu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2222 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3444

Michael L Goulden

Position: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
mgoulden@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1983, 9273