Latest News

The Simons Foundation congratulates the awardees wo have been selected as Simons Investigators in 2015 in mathematics, theoretical physics,...
Irvine, Calif., July 21, 2015 – The 11 percent decrease in climate change-causing carbon dioxide emissions in the U.S. between 2007 and 2013 was...
rowlandhall_r1

Earth System Science

Pei-yuan Hsieh

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
peiyuanh@uci.edu

Kimberly Monotilla Padua

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paduak@uci.edu

Paige Lowry Austin

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
paustin@uci.edu

Morgan Lorraine Sibley

Position: 
Undergraduate Student Coordinator
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3200B Croul Hall
(949) 824-1604
msibley@uci.edu

Michael George Tosca

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1314
mtosca@uci.edu

Michael J. Prather

prather.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5838
mprather@uci.edu

Mingquan Mu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
mmu@uci.edu

Mary Andrea Pack

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1313B Croul Hall
(949) 824-9352
mpack@uci.edu

Michael Lindgren Griffiths

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
m.griffiths@uci.edu

Massimo Lupascu

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2222 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3444
mlupascu@uci.edu