2019 Engineering, ICS and Physical Sciences Alumni Hall of Fame

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

The Physical Sciences Alumni Hall of Fame honors those who have made a significant impact in their profession, or in other ways have brought distinction to their alma mater. This year's Hall of Fame Ceremony is on February 8, 2019 at the Tustin Hangars. The exclusive evening will feature a special celebration where UCI Deans Gregory Washington (engineering), Marios Papaefthymiou (ICS) and Ken Janda (physical sciences) will induct extraordinary alumni from the three schools into our Hall of Fame. 

Hall of Fame inductees are honored for their significant impact to their professions and/or to UC Irvine. This reception will not only give alumni and friends the opportunity to congratulate this year's cohort of inductees, but will also allow them to spend time with the deans, network, and reconnect with fellow alumni and faculty. For more information and to view past inductees, visit our Hall of Fame website.