Latest News

OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
Twenty-seven faculty, staff and students from UC Irvine are part of the Large Hadron Collider’s ATLAS experiment team.
student1

Physics and Astronomy

Yong Xiao

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4182 Frederick Reines Hall
yongx@uci.edu

Youngwook Do

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy

Yuanfeng Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-0369
yuanfenw@uci.edu

Yuanxu Song

Position: 
Researcher,off-site
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
yuanxus@uci.edu

Xiao Cheng

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
B116 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-0253

Liu Yang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy

Yanning Zhang

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
310A Rowland Hall
yanningz@uci.edu

Yan Gong

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2162 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-9136
ygong1@uci.edu

Ying Jiang

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
B140 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3683
yjiang3@uci.edu

William R. Molzon

Molzon_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
3111A Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-5987
wmolzon@uci.edu