Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
rowlandhall_r1

Earth System Science

Huidong Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9922
huidongl@uci.edu

Hsiao-wen Lin

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
hwlin@uci.edu

Heather Rae Mccarthy

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
heather.mccarthy@uci.edu

Hongying Yang

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
hongyiny@uci.edu

Hector Lynn Lee

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
hectorl@uci.edu

Gudrun Magnusdottir

Magnusdottir.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3321 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3520
gudrun@uci.edu
(949) 824-8448

Greg Winston

Position: 
Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2101G Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
(949) 824-1474, 9273
gwinston@uci.edu

George Azzari

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1226 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0877
gazzari@uci.edu

Glenn Cajar

Department: 
Earth System Science