Latest News

“OK, everybody, listen up. If a community outreach program serves 25 middle school students in its first year, what is the percentage rate of growth...
Irvine, Calif., April 22, 2016 – Many large glaciers in Greenland are at greater risk of melting from below than previously thought, according to new...
research3

Earth System Science

Huidong Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9922
huidongl@uci.edu

Hsiao-wen Lin

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
hwlin@uci.edu

Heather Rae Mccarthy

Position: 
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
heather.mccarthy@uci.edu

Hongying Yang

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
hongyiny@uci.edu

Hector Lynn Lee

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
hectorl@uci.edu

Greg Winston

Position: 
Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2101G Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
(949) 824-1474, 9273
gwinston@uci.edu

Gudrun Magnusdottir

Magnusdottir.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3321 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3520
gudrun@uci.edu
(949) 824-8448

George Azzari

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1226 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0877
gazzari@uci.edu

Glenn Cajar

Department: 
Earth System Science