Latest News

OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
Twenty-seven faculty, staff and students from UC Irvine are part of the Large Hadron Collider’s ATLAS experiment team.
NSI

Earth System Science

Hector Lynn Lee

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
hectorl@uci.edu

Gudrun Magnusdottir

Magnusdottir.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3321 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3520
gudrun@uci.edu
(949) 824-8448

Greg Winston

Position: 
Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2101G Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
(949) 824-1474, 9273
gwinston@uci.edu

George Azzari

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1226 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0877
gazzari@uci.edu

Glenn Cajar

Department: 
Earth System Science

Guaciara Maced Dos Santos

Position: 
Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
B321C Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-9851, 3674
gdossant@uci.edu

Gergana Ognyanova Mouteva

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
gmouteva@uci.edu

Francois William Primeau

primeau.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3224 Croul Hall
(949) 824-9435
fprimeau@uci.edu

Francesca Mia Hopkins

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2101 Croul Hall,2222 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2997, 3444
fhopkins@uci.edu