Latest News

UCI assistant professor Siddharth Parameswaran won a National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award, one of the most prestigious awards available to...
UCI atmospheric chemist Donald Blake has won California’s elite Haagen-Smit Clean Air Award for his seminal pollution research.
student2

Earth System Science

Kristal Robin Verhulst

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1212 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5540
k.verhulst@uci.edu

Linda A Nelson

Position: 
Personnel Analyst
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3200C Croul Hall
(949) 824-3102
lanelson@uci.edu

Kaelyn Malia Ormsby

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
kormsby@uci.edu

Katherine Elizabeth Ongl Todd-brown

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3300 Biological Sciences III
(949) 824-2772
ktoddbro@uci.edu

Kishore Pangaluru

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3516
kishore@uci.edu

Jin Yi Yu

Yu.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3315 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3878, 2991
jyyu@uci.edu

Kathleen R Johnson

Johnson.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1222 Croul Hall,3206 Croul Hall
(949) 824-6174, 1060
kathleen.johnson@uci.edu

Chia-hui Hsu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3516
juno.hsu@uci.edu

Karli Joanne Anderson

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall,240N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2314
karlia@uci.edu

James T Randerson

Randerson.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Chancellor's Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2214 Croul Hall,3212 Croul Hall
(949) 824-9030, 9022
jranders@uci.edu