Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
student1

Earth System Science

Kristal Robin Verhulst

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1212 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5540
k.verhulst@uci.edu

Kaelyn Malia Ormsby

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
kormsby@uci.edu

Katherine Elizabeth Ongl Todd-brown

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3300 Biological Sciences III
(949) 824-2772
ktoddbro@uci.edu

Kishore Pangaluru

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3516
kishore@uci.edu

Kathleen R Johnson

Johnson.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1222 Croul Hall,3206 Croul Hall
(949) 824-6174, 1060
kathleen.johnson@uci.edu

Chia-hui Hsu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3516
juno.hsu@uci.edu

Karli Joanne Anderson

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall,240N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2314
karlia@uci.edu

Jin Yi Yu

Yu.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3315 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3878, 2991
jyyu@uci.edu

John Thomas Reager

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-9922
jreager@uci.edu

John Richard Southon

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3327 Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2878, 3674
jsouthon@uci.edu