Latest News

Dr. Kevork Abazajian is an associate professor of physics and astronomy at the University of California, Irvine. His research interests include dark...
Given the historic low temperatures and snowfalls that pummeled the eastern U.S. this winter, it might be easy to overlook how devastating California...
student3

Earth System Science

Kristal Robin Verhulst

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
k.verhulst@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1212 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5540

Linda A Nelson

Position: 
Personnel Analyst
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
lanelson@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3200C Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3102

Laurel L. Wilkening

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Earth System Science

Kaelyn Malia Ormsby

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
kormsby@uci.edu

Katherine Elizabeth Ongl Todd-brown

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ktoddbro@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3300 Biological Sciences III
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2772

Kishore Pangaluru

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
kishore@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3216 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3516

Chia-hui Hsu

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
juno.hsu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3216 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3516

Jin Yi Yu

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
jyyu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3315 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3878, 2991

Karli Joanne Anderson

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
karlia@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall,240N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314

Kathleen R Johnson

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
kathleen.johnson@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1222 Croul Hall,3206 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6174, 1060