Latest News

Scientists have more bad news for drought-stricken California: The climate warming expected in this century is likely to result in even less water...
Southern California students who excel in astronomy and physics but are traditionally underrepresented in those fields will soon get a big boost...
student1

Earth System Science

Anne Kelly

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
a.kelly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314, 9273

Alexandra Laura Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
almagana@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall,B231 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877, 3674

Aaron Makoto Cohodas

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acohodas@uci.edu

Alysha Coppola

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acoppola@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877

Ashley Elizabeth Payne

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aepayne@uci.edu

Aaron William Fellows

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
afellows@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9273

Andrew J Fields

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ajfields@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1458

Ann Marie Bardin

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall