Latest News

President Barack Obama’s commencement speech at UCI last month was brimming with accolades for the impact of the research from the School of Physical...
In addition to pursuing degrees in Chemistry and Biological Sciences, Richelle Homo’s grades are part of the top 1% of undergraduate students at UCI.
student1

Earth System Science

Aubrey Kay Stills

Position: 
Junior Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
astills@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2222 Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3674

Anne Kelly

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
a.kelly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314, 9273

Alexandra Laura Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
almagana@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall,B231 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877, 3674

Aaron Makoto Cohodas

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acohodas@uci.edu

Alysha Coppola

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acoppola@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877

Ashley Elizabeth Payne

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aepayne@uci.edu

Aaron William Fellows

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
afellows@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9273

Andrew J Fields

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ajfields@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1458

Ann Marie Bardin

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall