Latest News

Scientists at the University of California Irvine have developed a way to unboil egg whites by “untangling” their proteins, a development that has...
UC Irvine and Australian chemists have figured out how to unboil egg whites – an innovation that could dramatically reduce costs for cancer...
student2

Earth System Science

Aubrey Kay Stills

Position: 
Junior Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
astills@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2222 Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3674

Anne Kelly

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
a.kelly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314, 9273

Alexandra Laura Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
almagana@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall,B231 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877, 3674

Aaron Makoto Cohodas

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acohodas@uci.edu

Alysha Coppola

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
acoppola@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877

Ashley Elizabeth Payne

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aepayne@uci.edu

Aaron William Fellows

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
afellows@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9273

Andrew J Fields

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ajfields@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1311 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1458

Ann Marie Bardin

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall