Latest News

OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
Twenty-seven faculty, staff and students from UC Irvine are part of the Large Hadron Collider’s ATLAS experiment team.
research3

student

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
wkandur@uci.edu

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3012 Reines Hall
(949) 824-9689
wkramer@uci.edu

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1102 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4097
wmsmith@uci.edu

Joseph Wolf

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2153 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2273
wolfj@uci.edu

Danny Wan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
1126 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3315
wand@uci.edu

Qian Wang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wangq2@uci.edu

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2424 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4277
warnerm@uci.edu

William E Baker

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Contact Information
D212 Med Sci I
(949) 824-2297
wbaker@uci.edu

Wanda Chan

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
wchan3@uci.edu