Latest News

In his January State of the Union address, President Obama said that natural gas could be a low-emission "bridge fuel" that could allow the U.S. to...
Switching from coal to natural gas for power generation won't do much to reduce U.S. greenhouse gas emissions and might even raise them slightly, in...
research1

student

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wmsmith@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1102 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4097

Danny Wan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wand@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1126 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3315

Qian Wang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wangq2@uci.edu

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
warnerm@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2424 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4277

William E Baker

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wbaker@uci.edu
Office Location: 
D212 Med Sci I
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2297