Latest News

This video shows how UCI chemists unboiled an egg!
“OK, everybody, listen up. If a community outreach program serves 25 middle school students in its first year, what is the percentage rate of growth...
student2

student

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2311 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2008
wyessen@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
wkandur@uci.edu

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3012 Reines Hall
(949) 824-9689
wkramer@uci.edu

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1102 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4097
wmsmith@uci.edu

Danny Wan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
1126 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3315
wand@uci.edu

Qian Wang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wangq2@uci.edu

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2424 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4277
warnerm@uci.edu