Latest News

This winter, when many people’s imaginations were fixed on the North Pole, a small group of glaciologists has been working in round-the-clock...
“Adventures in Physics: Quantam Circuits” returns to UCI this January 31st from 1-3 pm at the Physical Sciences Lecture Hall (PSLH ) 100.
research5

student

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2311 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Danny Wan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wand@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1126 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3315

Qian Wang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wangq2@uci.edu

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
warnerm@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2424 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4277

William E Baker

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wbaker@uci.edu
Office Location: 
D212 Med Sci I
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2297