Latest News

So far, dark matter has evaded scientists’ best attempts to find it. Astronomers know the invisible stuff dominates our universe and tugs...
Thousands of scientists and engineers contributed to the discovery of the Higgs boson, two years ago, at the Large Hadron Collider, near Geneva....
research1

student

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wmsmith@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1102 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4097

Joseph Wolf

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wolfj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2153 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2273

William Pachas

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
431 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2123

Di Wu

Position: 
J. Specialist
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D288
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7409

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
warnerm@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2424 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4277

William E Baker

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wbaker@uci.edu
Office Location: 
D212 Med Sci I
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2297

Wanda Chan

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wchan3@uci.edu

Wenjun Deng

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wdeng@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3092