Latest News

In the Department of Earth System Science (ESS) at the University of California, Irvine we focus on the science of the Earth as a system and how the...
From the ground in this extreme northern part of Antarctica, spectacularly white and blinding ice seems to extend forever. What can't be seen is the...
research1

student

Min Wu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wumin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2238

Wendong Xing

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wxing@uci.edu
Office Location: 
310R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2311 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Danny Wan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wand@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1126 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3315

Qian Wang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wangq2@uci.edu

Megan Warner Szyndler

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
warnerm@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2424 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4277

William E Baker

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wbaker@uci.edu
Office Location: 
D212 Med Sci I
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2297