Latest News

In the Department of Earth System Science (ESS) at the University of California, Irvine we focus on the science of the Earth as a system and how the...
Hans had been waiting in the darkened room for 45 minutes. It was a dull part of his day, but acclimating his eyes was a necessary part of his...
research5

staff

Aaron Terrence Frank

Position: 
Junior Specialist, Andricioaei Research Group
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atfrank@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4218 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9320

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bbarlett@uci.edu
Office Location: 
531 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5457

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atyrrell@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bberhane@uci.edu
Office Location: 
471 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7402

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avalones@uci.edu

Adam Thomas Van Wart

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avanwart@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2204 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2789

Angel Enriques Velasco

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avelasco@uci.edu

Aurora Ayn Pribram-jones

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
apribram@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0687

Araceli Reyes

Position: 
Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aracelr@uci.edu
Office Location: 
Chemistry Rt. 80
Office Phone: 
(714) 456-5206

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
areilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795