Latest News

I'm afloat above the Arctic Circle on the MV Cape Race, a 110-foot commercial fishing trawler refurbished as an expedition yacht, my back turned to...
Neutrinos may be the lightest of all the particles with mass, weighing in at a tiny fraction of the mass of an electron. And yet, because they are so...
research3

staff

Amanda Bautista

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Potma
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1436 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-3393
bautisa1@uci.edu

Aaron Terrence Frank

Position: 
Junior Specialist, Andricioaei Research Group
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4218 Natural Sciences 1
(949) 824-9320
atfrank@uci.edu

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
531 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5457
bbarlett@uci.edu

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
(949) 824-9441
atyrrell@uci.edu

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
471 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7402
bberhane@uci.edu

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
avalones@uci.edu

Andrew Bishop Pace

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apace@uci.edu

Adam Preiwisch

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apreiwis@uci.edu

Aurora Ayn Pribram-jones

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
apribram@uci.edu

Araceli Reyes

Position: 
Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Chemistry Rt. 80
(714) 456-5206
aracelr@uci.edu