Latest News

President Barack Obama’s commencement speech at UCI last month was brimming with accolades for the impact of the research from the School of Physical...
In addition to pursuing degrees in Chemistry and Biological Sciences, Richelle Homo’s grades are part of the top 1% of undergraduate students at UCI.
student3

staff

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atyrrell@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bberhane@uci.edu
Office Location: 
471 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7402

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avalones@uci.edu

Adam Thomas Van Wart

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avanwart@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2204 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2789

Angel Enriques Velasco

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avelasco@uci.edu

Adam C. Weisman

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aweisman@uci.edu

Aaron Thomas Welters

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
510T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2238

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
areilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Andrew Lee Renshaw

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arenshaw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2107 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9476

Alexandra Renee Ly

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Blake
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
35 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3407