Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
research2

staff

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bberhane@uci.edu
Office Location: 
471 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7402

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atyrrell@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avalones@uci.edu

Adam Thomas Van Wart

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avanwart@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2204 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2789

Angel Enriques Velasco

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avelasco@uci.edu

Adam C. Weisman

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aweisman@uci.edu

Aaron Thomas Welters

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
510T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2238

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
areilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Andrew Lee Renshaw

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arenshaw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2107 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9476

Alexandra Renee Ly

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Blake
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
35 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3407