Latest News

A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
Millions of tons of plastic bottles, bags and other trash littering the oceans and clogging landfills could be turned into reusable fuel, thanks to...
research3

staff

Aurora Ayn Pribram-jones

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
apribram@uci.edu

Araceli Reyes

Position: 
Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Chemistry Rt. 80
(714) 456-5206
aracelr@uci.edu

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
areilly@uci.edu

Andrew Lee Renshaw

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2107 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-9476
arenshaw@uci.edu

Alexandra Renee Ly

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Blake
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
35 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3407
arly@uci.edu

Alana B Matzat

Position: 
Financial Analyst
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1127 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4373
amatzat@uci.edu

Ariana Kristine Santoro

Department: 
Institute for Surface and Interface Science
Contact Information
asantoro@uci.edu

Alexandre A. Amblard

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2162 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-9136
amblard@uci.edu

Aghavni Simonyan

Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
420B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8268
asimonya@uci.edu

Aubrey Kay Stills

Position: 
Junior Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2222 Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3674
astills@uci.edu