Latest News

University of California, Irvine researchers have invented a nanowire-based electrode that can be recharged hundreds of thousands of times, moving us...
NASA has selected UCI astrophysicist Asantha Cooray as community chair of a study group to design and set requirements for a possible successor to...
reines_r1

staff

Aaron M Goodman

Position: 
Adminstrative Assistant III
Contact Information
Med Sci I, D240
(949) 824-6051
amgoodma@uci.edu

Amanda Sue Weber

Position: 
Graduate Student - Law
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2337 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0874
asweber@uci.edu

Aram Sandaldjian Modrek

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
amodrek@uci.edu

Amy Tran

Position: 
Student Assistant II
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
101 Aldrich Hall

Andrew Jeffrey Thomas

Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
420B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8268
andrewjt@uci.edu

Anson Chu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
ansonc@uci.edu

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-4677
aolson@uci.edu

Andrew Bishop Pace

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apace@uci.edu

Adam Preiwisch

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apreiwis@uci.edu

Aurora Ayn Pribram-jones

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
apribram@uci.edu