Latest News

UCI assistant professor of physics and astronomy Jing Xia has won a National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award, one of the most prestigious...
UCI mathematicians Svetlana Jitomirskaya and Daqing Wan were honored with Simons Fellowships in Mathematics. The esteemed Simons Foundations Fellows...
reines_r1

staff

Barbara Anne Chisholm

Position: 
Administrative Assistant
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
barbarac@uci.edu
Office Location: 
573 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4854

Jonathan York Bass

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bassj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2004 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0431

Anne Ruth Szklarski

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aszklars@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5032 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6009

Jefferson Earl Bates

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
batesj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2210 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6303

Atasi Mukherjee

Position: 
Asst. Specialist - Borovik
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atasim@uci.edu
Office Location: 
439 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7679

Amanda Bautista

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Potma
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bautisa1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1436 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3393

Aaron Terrence Frank

Position: 
Junior Specialist, Andricioaei Research Group
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atfrank@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4218 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9320

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bbarlett@uci.edu
Office Location: 
531 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5457

Anson Chu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ansonc@uci.edu

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aolson@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4677