Latest News

Current vaccine approaches have led to the greatest era of human health in the history of civilization. However, scientists are still struggling to...
Earth System Science undergraduate alum, Dinali Mallikage, gives us an inside look at her internship with the Irvine Ranch Conservancy. As a GIS...
student2

staff

Jonathan York Bass

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bassj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2004 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0431

Anne Ruth Szklarski

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aszklars@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5032 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6009

Jefferson Earl Bates

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
batesj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2210 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6303

Atasi Mukherjee

Position: 
Asst. Specialist - Borovik
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atasim@uci.edu
Office Location: 
439 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7679

Amanda Bautista

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Potma
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bautisa1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1436 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3393

Aaron Terrence Frank

Position: 
Junior Specialist, Andricioaei Research Group
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atfrank@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4218 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9320

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bbarlett@uci.edu
Office Location: 
531 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5457

Anson Chu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ansonc@uci.edu

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aolson@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4677

Andrew Bishop Pace

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
apace@uci.edu