Latest News

“OK, everybody, listen up. If a community outreach program serves 25 middle school students in its first year, what is the percentage rate of growth...
Irvine, Calif., April 22, 2016 – Many large glaciers in Greenland are at greater risk of melting from below than previously thought, according to new...
NSI

staff

Alexandre A. Amblard

Position: 
Assistant Project Scientist
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2162 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-9136
amblard@uci.edu

Aubrey Kay Stills

Position: 
Junior Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2222 Croul Hall,B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3674
astills@uci.edu

Ahmet Mentes

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
amentes@uci.edu

Amanda Sue Weber

Position: 
Graduate Student - Law
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2337 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0874
asweber@uci.edu

Aaron M Goodman

Position: 
Adminstrative Assistant III
Contact Information
Med Sci I, D240
(949) 824-6051
amgoodma@uci.edu

Aram Sandaldjian Modrek

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
amodrek@uci.edu

Amy Tran

Position: 
Student Assistant II
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
101 Aldrich Hall

Andrew Jeffrey Thomas

Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
420B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8268
andrewjt@uci.edu

Anson Chu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
ansonc@uci.edu

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-4677
aolson@uci.edu