Latest News

The UC Irvine Center for Chemistry at the Space-Time Limit has received a $20 million renewal award from the National Science Foundation to continue...
Existing power plants around the world will pump out more than 300 billion tons of carbon dioxide over their expected lifetimes, significantly adding...
student1

staff

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bbarlett@uci.edu
Office Location: 
531 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5457

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atyrrell@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bberhane@uci.edu
Office Location: 
471 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7402

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avalones@uci.edu

Adam Thomas Van Wart

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avanwart@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2204 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2789

Angel Enriques Velasco

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
avelasco@uci.edu

Adam C. Weisman

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aweisman@uci.edu

Araceli Reyes

Position: 
Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aracelr@uci.edu
Office Location: 
Chemistry Rt. 80
Office Phone: 
(714) 456-5206

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
areilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Andrew Lee Renshaw

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arenshaw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2107 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9476