Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
reines_r1

staff

Aram Sandaldjian Modrek

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
amodrek@uci.edu

Amy Tran

Position: 
Student Assistant II
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
101 Aldrich Hall

Andrew Jeffrey Thomas

Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
420B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8268
andrewjt@uci.edu

Anson Chu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
ansonc@uci.edu

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-4677
aolson@uci.edu

Andrew Bishop Pace

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apace@uci.edu

Adam Preiwisch

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
apreiwis@uci.edu

Aurora Ayn Pribram-jones

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
apribram@uci.edu

Araceli Reyes

Position: 
Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Chemistry Rt. 80
(714) 456-5206
aracelr@uci.edu

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
areilly@uci.edu