Latest News

So far, dark matter has evaded scientists’ best attempts to find it. Astronomers know the invisible stuff dominates our universe and tugs...
Thousands of scientists and engineers contributed to the discovery of the Higgs boson, two years ago, at the Large Hadron Collider, near Geneva....
rowlandhall_r1

staff

Jefferson Earl Bates

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
batesj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2210 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6303

Atasi Mukherjee

Position: 
Asst. Specialist - Borovik
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atasim@uci.edu
Office Location: 
439 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7679

Amanda Bautista

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Potma
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bautisa1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1436 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3393

Aaron Terrence Frank

Position: 
Junior Specialist, Andricioaei Research Group
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atfrank@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4218 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9320

Barbara Barletta

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bbarlett@uci.edu
Office Location: 
531 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5457

An Ran Tyrrell

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
atyrrell@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
bberhane@uci.edu
Office Location: 
471 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7402

Angela Christine Olson

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
aolson@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4677

Andrew Bishop Pace

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
apace@uci.edu

Adam Preiwisch

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
apreiwis@uci.edu