Latest News

When physicists discovered the Higgs boson in 2012, they declared the Standard Model of particle physics complete; they had finally found the missing...
When the retired fishing trawler MV Cape Race sets off along Greenland’s west coast this week, it will start hauling in a scientific catch that...
student3

staff

Biniam Gebreyesus Berhane

Position: 
Stockroom Manager/Upper Division Labs
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
471 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-7402
bberhane@uci.edu

Adrianne Benedict Bernal Valones

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
avalones@uci.edu

Adam Thomas Van Wart

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2204 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-2789
avanwart@uci.edu

Angel Enriques Velasco

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
avelasco@uci.edu

Adam C. Weisman

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
aweisman@uci.edu

Aaron Thomas Welters

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2238

Amber Jayne Reilly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
areilly@uci.edu

Andrew Lee Renshaw

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2107 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-9476
arenshaw@uci.edu

Alexandra Renee Ly

Position: 
Jr. Specialist - Blake
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
35 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3407
arly@uci.edu

Alana B Matzat

Position: 
Financial Analyst
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1127 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4373
amatzat@uci.edu