Latest News

OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
Twenty-seven faculty, staff and students from UC Irvine are part of the Large Hadron Collider’s ATLAS experiment team.
research5

faculty

Martin Zeman

Zeman_Martin_6709.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410E Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1270
mzeman@uci.edu

Mu-chun Chen

Chen_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
3127 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-7291
muchunc@uci.edu

Max Wolfsberg

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
580B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6603
mwolfsbe@uci.edu

Michael J. Prather

prather.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3329 Croul Hall,2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5838
mprather@uci.edu

Masayasu Nomura

Position: 
Professor
Contact Information
109 Plumwood House
(949) 824-4673
mnomura@uci.edu

Michael L Goulden

Goulden.thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor & Chair
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3319 Croul Hall,2311 Croul Hall
(949) 824-1983, 9273
mgoulden@uci.edu

Michael C Cranston

Cranston_Mike_6801.jpg
Position: 
Professor/ Undergraduate Vice Chair
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5507
mcransto@uci.edu

Michael B. Dennin

Dennin_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210K Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2995
mdennin@uci.edu

Roger D. Mcwilliams

McWilliams_Thumbnail_0.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
134H Rowland Hall,B012 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-4253, 6228
mcw@uci.edu

Mark Finkelstein

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
532 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5538
mark.finkelstein@uci.edu