Latest News

Hot, stagnant weather in Southern California pushed smog levels above federal health standards on 94 days in 2014, up from 88 day last year, regional...
Current vaccine approaches have led to the greatest era of human health in the history of civilization. However, scientists are still struggling to...
student3

faculty

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Robert K Moyzis

Position: 
Professor - Recall
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmoyzis@uci.edu
Office Location: 
302 Sprague Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1849

Robert E. Steele

Position: 
Professor and Chair
Contact Information
Email Address: 
resteele@uci.edu
Office Location: 
C233, C228 MED SCI I
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7341, 9367

Qing Nie

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qnie@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540F Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5530

Robert Corn

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rcorn@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2139 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1746

Robert C. Reilly

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rcreilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
526 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6594

Ramesh D Arasasingham

Position: 
Lecturer SOE
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdarasas@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2129 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5632

Riley D. Newman

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdnewman@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3131 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 786-1669

Robert J. Doedens

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdoedens@uci.edu
Office Location: 
574 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6605

William S. Reeburgh

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
reeburgh@uci.edu