Latest News

UCI assistant professor Siddharth Parameswaran won a National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award, one of the most prestigious awards available to...
UCI atmospheric chemist Donald Blake has won California’s elite Haagen-Smit Clean Air Award for his seminal pollution research.
NSI

faculty

Steven W. Barwick

Barwick_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2129 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2626
sbarwick@uci.edu

Susan King

King_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2133 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-5452
s3king@uci.edu

Richard F. Wallis

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Rowland Hall 310U
rwallis@uci.edu

Robert J. Whitley

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
(206) 780-3092
rwhitley@uci.edu

Rachel Martin

martin_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4136 Natural Sciences 1
(949) 824-7959
rachel.martin@uci.edu

Reginald M. Penner

Penner_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor, Chair
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2137 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-8572
rmpenner@uci.edu

Ronald J. Stern

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
340J Rowland Hall
rstern@uci.edu

Rachel Cohen Lehman

Lehman_Rachel.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
475 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3223
rlehman@uci.edu

Renee Danielle Link

link_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
574 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6409
rlink@uci.edu

Riley D. Newman

Newman_Thumbnail_0.jpg
Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2119 Frederick Reines Hall
rdnewman@uci.edu