Latest News

In the Department of Earth System Science (ESS) at the University of California, Irvine we focus on the science of the Earth as a system and how the...
Hans had been waiting in the darkened room for 45 minutes. It was a dull part of his day, but acclimating his eyes was a necessary part of his...
student2

faculty

Rachel Cohen Lehman

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlehman@uci.edu
Office Location: 
475 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3223

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Robert K Moyzis

Position: 
Professor - Recall
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmoyzis@uci.edu
Office Location: 
302 Sprague Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1849

Qing Nie

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qnie@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540F Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5530

Robert Corn

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rcorn@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2139 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1746

Robert C. Reilly

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rcreilly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
526 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6594

Ramesh D Arasasingham

Position: 
Lecturer SOE
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdarasas@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2129 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5632

Riley D. Newman

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdnewman@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3131 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 786-1669

Robert J. Doedens

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdoedens@uci.edu
Office Location: 
574 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6605

William S. Reeburgh

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
reeburgh@uci.edu