Latest News

A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
Millions of tons of plastic bottles, bags and other trash littering the oceans and clogging landfills could be turned into reusable fuel, thanks to...
rowlandhall_r1

faculty

Steven W. Barwick

Barwick_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2129 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2626
sbarwick@uci.edu

Susan King

King_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2133 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-5452
s3king@uci.edu

Martin Schechter

Schechter_Martin_0.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540A Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5501
martin.schechter@uci.edu

Ronald J. Stern

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
340J Rowland Hall
rstern@uci.edu

Reginald M. Penner

Penner_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor, Chair
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2137 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-8572
rmpenner@uci.edu

Richard F. Wallis

Position: 
Professor Emeritus
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Rowland Hall 310U
rwallis@uci.edu

Rachel Martin

martin_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4136 Natural Sciences 1
(949) 824-7959
rachel.martin@uci.edu

Robert J. Whitley

Position: 
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
(206) 780-3092
rwhitley@uci.edu

Rachel Cohen Lehman

Lehman_Rachel.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
475 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3223
rlehman@uci.edu

Renee Danielle Link

link_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
574 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6409
rlink@uci.edu