Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
student2

faculty

Suzanne Blum

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
blums@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2046A Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8178

Agnes C. Taffard

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ataffard@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3166 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0591

Aaron J. Barth

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
barth@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2172 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3013

Adam C Martiny

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
amartiny@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3208 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9713

Ioan Andricioaei

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
andricio@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4212 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3569

Alessandra Pantano

Position: 
Lecturer, PSOE
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
apantano@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440B Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9438

Arvind Rajaraman

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
arajaram@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3176 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4352

A. Richard Chamberlin

Position: 
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Professor of Chemistry
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
richard.chamberlin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
147 Biological Sciences Administration,4206 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7089

Anton Gorodetski

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
asgor@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510G Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1381

Alice Silverberg

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
asilverb@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540K Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5422