Latest News

OAK RIDGE, Tenn., April 15, 2015—The U.S. Department of Energy’s (DOE) Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility (OLCF) has selected the next set of...
Twenty-seven faculty, staff and students from UC Irvine are part of the Large Hadron Collider’s ATLAS experiment team.
student3

faculty

Asantha R. Cooray

Cooray_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2174 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-6832
acooray@uci.edu

Aleksandr Figotin

Figotin_Alex_7052.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440H Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5506
afigotin@uci.edu

Andrew J. Lankford

Lankford_thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
3180 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2632
andrew.lankford@uci.edu

Anthony V. Daly

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Physical Sciences
Contact Information
(949) 824-6507
avdaly@fullerton.edu

Arnold Guerra

guerra_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4152 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-1802
aguerra@uci.edu

Andrew S. Borovik

Borovik_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
4138 Natural Sciences 1
(949) 824-1510
aborovik@uci.edu

Alexei A. Maradudin

Maradudin_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Research Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5943
aamaradu@uci.edu

Vartkess A. Apkarian

Apkarian_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2125 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-6851
aapkaria@uci.edu