Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
student1

employee

Charles S. Zender

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zender@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 891-2429

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yuchengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
425 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5002

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yufang@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zenghuiy@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0687

Yu-hsin Hung

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
B35 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 924-3407

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zengw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
131 Hitachi
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2158

Yu-jin Chen

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy

Zhiyang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry

Yulin Chen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
1123 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172