Latest News

I'm afloat above the Arctic Circle on the MV Cape Race, a 110-foot commercial fishing trawler refurbished as an expedition yacht, my back turned to...
Neutrinos may be the lightest of all the particles with mass, weighing in at a tiny fraction of the mass of an electron. And yet, because they are so...
student3

employee

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540X Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3059
zhaos@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Zhiyang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1202 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0465
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
yufang@uci.edu

Zhibin Guan

Guan_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu

Yu-hsin Hung

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
B35 Rowland Hall
(949) 924-3407

Yu-jin Chen

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy

Yulin Chen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172