Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
student2

employee

Yuchen Yao

Department: 
Chemistry

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhaos@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540X Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3059

Yusuke Yonamine

Position: 
Post Doctoral Scholar - Shea
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yyonamin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5845

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1202 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0465

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yzou@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zduan@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Charles S. Zender

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zender@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 891-2429

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yuchengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
425 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5002

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yufang@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597