Latest News

University of California, Irvine researchers have invented a nanowire-based electrode that can be recharged hundreds of thousands of times, moving us...
NASA has selected UCI astrophysicist Asantha Cooray as community chair of a study group to design and set requirements for a possible successor to...
research3

employee

Yulin Chen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172

Dachun Zhang

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
2224 Croul Hall
(949) 824-6446
zhangd@uci.edu

Yun Xu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
yunx@uci.edu

Hongwei Zhang

Position: 
Staff Research Associate II
Contact Information
H136 Hitachi Building
(949) 824-9441
zhangh@uci.edu

Yu-yu Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
428 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3087

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540X Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3059
zhaos@uci.edu

Yuyu Peng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540X Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3059
yuyup@uci.edu

Hong-kai Zhao

Zhao_Hongkai_7648.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
340E Rowland Hall,510D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5420
zhao@uci.edu

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1202 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0465
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu

Yi Wang

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
1101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-2314
wang.yi@uci.edu