Latest News

Scientists have more bad news for drought-stricken California: The climate warming expected in this century is likely to result in even less water...
Southern California students who excel in astronomy and physics but are traditionally underrepresented in those fields will soon get a big boost...
student3

employee

Hong-kai Zhao

Position: 
Chair/Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhao@uci.edu
Office Location: 
340E Rowland Hall,510D Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5420

Yusuke Yonamine

Position: 
Post Doctoral Scholar - Shea
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yyonamin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5845

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhaos@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540X Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3059

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yzou@uci.edu

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1202 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0465

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zduan@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Charles S. Zender

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zender@uci.edu
Office Location: 
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 891-2429

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yuchengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
425 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5002

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zengh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yufang@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3317 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0597