Latest News

Hans had been waiting in the darkened room for 45 minutes. It was a dull part of his day, but acclimating his eyes was a necessary part of his...
For a better understanding of how forest fires behave and interact with climate, scientists are turning to the trees. A new study out of UC Irvine...
student3

employee

Zhihong Lin

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhihongl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4158 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2717

Zuzanna S. Siwy

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zsiwy@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210G Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8290

Zhixuan Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhixuanw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhiyings@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510V Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5541

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhoup@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1751

Zev David Klagsbrun

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zklagsbr@uci.edu
Office Location: 
426 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2735

Zhao Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zliu2@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1226 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0877

Zhiqin Lu

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zlu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410D Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5815

Hongwei Zhang

Position: 
Staff Research Associate II
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhangh@uci.edu
Office Location: 
H136 Hitachi Building
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9441

Yi Wang

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wang.yi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314