Latest News

UCI assistant professor Siddharth Parameswaran won a National Science Foundation (NSF) CAREER Award, one of the most prestigious awards available to...
UCI atmospheric chemist Donald Blake has won California’s elite Haagen-Smit Clean Air Award for his seminal pollution research.
research1

employee

Yong Wang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2004 Reines Hall
(949) 824-0431

Yuchen Yao

Department: 
Chemistry

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Yusuke Yonamine

Position: 
Post Doctoral Scholar - Shea
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5845
yyonamin@uci.edu

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
yzou@uci.edu

Zhibin Guan

Guan_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu