Latest News

I'm afloat above the Arctic Circle on the MV Cape Race, a 110-foot commercial fishing trawler refurbished as an expedition yacht, my back turned to...
Neutrinos may be the lightest of all the particles with mass, weighing in at a tiny fraction of the mass of an electron. And yet, because they are so...
student1

employee

Hongwei Zhang

Position: 
Staff Research Associate II
Contact Information
H136 Hitachi Building
(949) 824-9441
zhangh@uci.edu

Yusuke Yonamine

Position: 
Post Doctoral Scholar - Shea
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5003 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5845
yyonamin@uci.edu

Lei Zhang

Position: 
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540R Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3217
zhangl4@uci.edu

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
yzou@uci.edu

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
540X Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3059
zhaos@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1202 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0465
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu