Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
research2

employee

Zhixuan Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhixuanw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhiyings@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510V Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5541

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhoup@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1751

Zachary Fisk

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zfisk@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210L Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9883

Yun Xu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yunx@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314

Zhibin Guan

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zguan@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5172, 9173

Yu-yu Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
428 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3087

Zhumin Han

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Office Location: 
310R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368

Yuyu Peng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yuyup@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540X Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3059

Dachun Zhang

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhangd@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2224 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6446