Latest News

So far, dark matter has evaded scientists’ best attempts to find it. Astronomers know the invisible stuff dominates our universe and tugs...
Thousands of scientists and engineers contributed to the discovery of the Higgs boson, two years ago, at the Large Hadron Collider, near Geneva....
student2

employee

Zhiwei Wu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zwu1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540W Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3791

Jing Zheng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
4302 Natural Sciences 1
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2771

Zhenyue Zhu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenyuez@uci.edu
Office Location: 
310N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6360

Zhenzhen Zheng

Position: 
Lecturer/Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenzhez@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3155

Zhihong Lin

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhihongl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4158 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2717

Zhixuan Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhixuanw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhiyings@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510V Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5541

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhoup@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1751

Zachary Fisk

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zfisk@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210L Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9883

Yun Xu

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yunx@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2314