Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
research5

employee

Zuzanna S. Siwy

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zsiwy@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210G Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8290

Zheng Sun

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
410R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3746

Zaw Than

Position: 
Clinical Lab Scientist
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zthan@uci.edu
Office Location: 
Building 1, Basement, LL0620 RT. 80
Office Phone: 
(714) 456-5507

Hong-kai Zhao

Position: 
Chair/Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhao@uci.edu
Office Location: 
340E Rowland Hall,510D Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5420

Yuchen Yao

Department: 
Chemistry

Su Zhao

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhaos@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540X Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3059

Yusuke Yonamine

Position: 
Post Doctoral Scholar - Shea
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yyonamin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5003 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5845

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yzou@uci.edu

Zhenfei Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenfei.liu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1202 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0465

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zduan@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996