Latest News

When physicists discovered the Higgs boson in 2012, they declared the Standard Model of particle physics complete; they had finally found the missing...
When the retired fishing trawler MV Cape Race sets off along Greenland’s west coast this week, it will start hauling in a scientific catch that...
reines_r1

employee

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
zengw@uci.edu

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
yufang@uci.edu

Zhiyang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry

Yu-hsin Hung

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
B35 Rowland Hall
(949) 924-3407

Zachary Paul Faubion

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
480C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6417

Yu-jin Chen

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy