Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
research4

employee

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5541
zhiyings@uci.edu

Zuzanna S. Siwy

siwy_thumbnail.png
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210G Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8290
zsiwy@uci.edu

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1751
zhoup@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Hong-kai Zhao

Zhao_Hongkai_7648.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
340E Rowland Hall,510D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5420
zhao@uci.edu

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
zengw@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Zhiyang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry