Latest News

Dr. Kevork Abazajian is an associate professor of physics and astronomy at the University of California, Irvine. His research interests include dark...
Given the historic low temperatures and snowfalls that pummeled the eastern U.S. this winter, it might be easy to overlook how devastating California...
research1

employee

Zhenyue Zhu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenyuez@uci.edu
Office Location: 
310N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6360

Zhenzhen Zheng

Position: 
Lecturer/Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhenzhez@uci.edu
Office Location: 
540P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3155

Zuzanna S. Siwy

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zsiwy@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210G Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8290

Zhihong Lin

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhihongl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4158 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2717

Zhixuan Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhixuanw@uci.edu
Office Location: 
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2996

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhiyings@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510V Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5541

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zhoup@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510N Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1751

Zev David Klagsbrun

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
zklagsbr@uci.edu
Office Location: 
426 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2735

Yu-yu Liu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
428 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3087

Zhumin Han

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Office Location: 
310R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368