Latest News

NASA is undertaking an “intensive research effort” into the problem of rising seas brought on by global warming, the agency announced Wednesday. And...
Dark matter — the unseen 80 percent of the universe’s mass — doesn’t emit, absorb or reflect light. Astronomers know it exists only because it...
reines_r1

employee

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
yzou@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
zengw@uci.edu

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
yufang@uci.edu

Zhiyang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry

Zhibin Guan

Guan_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu