Latest News

“OK, everybody, listen up. If a community outreach program serves 25 middle school students in its first year, what is the percentage rate of growth...
Irvine, Calif., April 22, 2016 – Many large glaciers in Greenland are at greater risk of melting from below than previously thought, according to new...
student1

employee

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5541
zhiyings@uci.edu

Peng Zhou

Position: 
Associate Specialist
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1751
zhoup@uci.edu

Zev David Klagsbrun

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
426 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2735
zklagsbr@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
zengw@uci.edu

Zhibin Guan

Guan_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall,1123 Reines Hall
(949) 824-5172, 9173
zguan@uci.edu

Yufang Jin

Position: 
Assistant Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3317 Croul Hall
(949) 824-0597
yufang@uci.edu