Latest News

University of California, Irvine researchers have invented a nanowire-based electrode that can be recharged hundreds of thousands of times, moving us...
NASA has selected UCI astrophysicist Asantha Cooray as community chair of a study group to design and set requirements for a possible successor to...
student2

employee

Zhenyue Zhu

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
310N Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6360
zhenyuez@uci.edu

Zhixuan Wang

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zhixuanw@uci.edu

Zhiying Sun

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
510V Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5541
zhiyings@uci.edu

Yuhao Zou

Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
yzou@uci.edu

Zheng Duan

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
4155B Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2996
zduan@uci.edu

Hanxiang Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
zengh@uci.edu

Charles S. Zender

Zender.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
240U Rowland Hall,3323 Croul Hall
(949) 891-2429
zender@uci.edu

Zenghui Yang

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0687
zenghuiy@uci.edu

Yucheng Hu

Position: 
Postdoc
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
425 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5002
yuchengh@uci.edu

Weihua Zeng

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
zengw@uci.edu