Latest News

I'm afloat above the Arctic Circle on the MV Cape Race, a 110-foot commercial fishing trawler refurbished as an expedition yacht, my back turned to...
Neutrinos may be the lightest of all the particles with mass, weighing in at a tiny fraction of the mass of an electron. And yet, because they are so...
student2

employee

Kevork N. Abazajian

abazajian_thumbnail.png
Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2158 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-0368
kevork@uci.edu

Jun Allard

allard_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1954
jun.allard@uci.edu

Saewung Kim

Kim.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-4531
saewungk@uci.edu
Croul Hall 1313
(949) 824-9352

Craig Murray

Murray_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
317B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-4218
craig.murray@uci.edu

Nancy Meng

Position: 
Office Manager
Department: 
Physical Sciences
Contact Information
180 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2985
nmeng@uci.edu

Jing Xia

Xia_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5580
xia.jing@uci.edu

Simona Murgia

Murgia-Simona-Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
3156 Frederick Reines Hall
(949)824-9401
smurgia@uci.edu

Michael Cooper

Michael_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2123 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-6485
m.cooper@uci.edu

Li Sheng Tseng

Tseng_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440D Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8796
lstseng@math.uci.edu

Jeffrey D. Streets

Streets_Jeff_7130.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8803
jstreets@math.uci.edu