Latest News

University of California, Irvine researchers have invented a nanowire-based electrode that can be recharged hundreds of thousands of times, moving us...
NASA has selected UCI astrophysicist Asantha Cooray as community chair of a study group to design and set requirements for a possible successor to...
reines_r1

employee

Kenneth Barton Huber

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410U Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8352
khuber@uci.edu

Neil Malcolm Donaldson

DONALDSON_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Instructor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
472 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8416
ndonalds@uci.edu

Amanda J. Brindley

Brindley_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
580C Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2546
abrindle@uci.edu

Kevork N. Abazajian

abazajian_thumbnail.png
Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2158 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-0368
kevork@uci.edu

Jun Allard

allard_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-1954
jun.allard@uci.edu

Saewung Kim

Kim.thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
3216 Croul Hall
(949) 824-4531
saewungk@uci.edu
Croul Hall 1313
(949) 824-9352

Craig Murray

Murray_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
317B Rowland Hall
(949) 824-4218
craig.murray@uci.edu

Nancy Meng

Position: 
Office Manager
Department: 
Physical Sciences
Contact Information
180 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2985
nmeng@uci.edu

Jing Xia

Xia_Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
210F Rowland Hall
(949) 824-5580
xia.jing@uci.edu

Simona Murgia

Murgia-Simona-Thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
3156 Frederick Reines Hall
(949)824-9401
smurgia@uci.edu