Latest News

Scientists have more bad news for drought-stricken California: The climate warming expected in this century is likely to result in even less water...
Southern California students who excel in astronomy and physics but are traditionally underrepresented in those fields will soon get a big boost...
research2

employee

Amanda J. Brindley

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
abrindle@uci.edu
Office Location: 
580C Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2546

Clare C. Yu

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
cyu@uci.edu
Office Location: 
210E Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6216

Kevork N. Abazajian

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
kevork@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2158 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368

Liang Xiao

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
liang.xiao@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510H Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8778

Charles Newman

Position: 
Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
newmanc@uci.edu
Office Location: 
340 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7993

Jun Allard

Position: 
Associate Professor
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
jun.allard@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440F Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1954

Saewung Kim

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
saewungk@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3216 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4531

Claudia Isabel Green

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
czimczik@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3228 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-1049

Craig Murray

Position: 
Assistant Professor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
craig.murray@uci.edu
Office Location: 
317B Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4218

Nancy Meng

Position: 
Office Manager
Department: 
Physical Sciences
Contact Information
Email Address: 
nmeng@uci.edu
Office Location: 
180 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2985