Latest News

President Barack Obama’s commencement speech at UCI last month was brimming with accolades for the impact of the research from the School of Physical...
In addition to pursuing degrees in Chemistry and Biological Sciences, Richelle Homo’s grades are part of the top 1% of undergraduate students at UCI.
NSI

alumni

Yi-hui Wang

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2101 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2997

Deliang Yin

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yind@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3746

Min Wu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wumin@uci.edu
Office Location: 
510T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2238

Wendong Xing

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wxing@uci.edu
Office Location: 
310R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2311 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wei Zhuang

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wzhuang@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu