Latest News

Scientists have more bad news for drought-stricken California: The climate warming expected in this century is likely to result in even less water...
Southern California students who excel in astronomy and physics but are traditionally underrepresented in those fields will soon get a big boost...
student1

alumni

Deliang Yin

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yind@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3746

Yixuan Lu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yixuanl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2311 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wei Zhuang

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wzhuang@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wmsmith@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1102 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4097

Joseph Wolf

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wolfj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2153 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2273