Latest News

When physicists discovered the Higgs boson in 2012, they declared the Standard Model of particle physics complete; they had finally found the missing...
When the retired fishing trawler MV Cape Race sets off along Greenland’s west coast this week, it will start hauling in a scientific catch that...
reines_r1

alumni

Deliang Yin

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410R Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3746
yind@uci.edu

Yixuan Lu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
5042D Reines Hall
(949) 824-9172
yixuanl@uci.edu

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
440P Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2008
wyessen@uci.edu

Wei Zhuang

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wzhuang@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3795
wkandur@uci.edu

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
3012 Reines Hall
(949) 824-9689
wkramer@uci.edu

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1102 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-4097
wmsmith@uci.edu

Joseph Wolf

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2153 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-2273
wolfj@uci.edu

William Pachas

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
431 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-2123