Latest News

Current vaccine approaches have led to the greatest era of human health in the history of civilization. However, scientists are still struggling to...
Earth System Science undergraduate alum, Dinali Mallikage, gives us an inside look at her internship with the Irvine Ranch Conservancy. As a GIS...
reines_r1

alumni

Deliang Yin

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yind@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3746

Yixuan Lu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yixuanl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Wendong Xing

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wxing@uci.edu
Office Location: 
310R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0368

Wenbo Yan

Position: 
Research Advisor
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Office Location: 
2311 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2612

William Nicholas Yessen

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wyessen@uci.edu
Office Location: 
440P Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2008

Wei Zhuang

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wzhuang@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wmsmith@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1102 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4097