Latest News

Jonathan Feng was honored with a 2014 Guggenheim fellowship “on the basis of prior achievement and exceptional promise for future accomplishment.”
2013-2014 marks the 11th year of the Physical Sciences Undergraduate Mentoring (PSUM) program. This year, 88 students were paired with alumni and...
student1

alumni

Deliang Yin

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yind@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410R Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3746

Yixuan Lu

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
yixuanl@uci.edu
Office Location: 
5042D Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9172

Wei Zhuang

Position: 
Researcher
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wzhuang@uci.edu

Wynne Virginia Kandur

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkandur@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3003 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3795

Wesley William Kramer

Position: 
Graduate Student - Heyduk
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wkramer@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3012 Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9689

Wayne Li-wen Chang

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wlchang@uci.edu

Wesley Michael Botello-smith

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wmsmith@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1102 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-4097

Joseph Wolf

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
wolfj@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2153 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2273

William Pachas

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
431 Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2123

Di Wu

Position: 
J. Specialist
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D288
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-7409