Latest News

Check out the School of Physical Sciences eNewsletter "Physical Matters."
UC Irvine researchers played a key part in findings released this week about the rate at which the universe expanded after the Big Bang and continues...
reines_r1

alumni

Rachel Patricia Herndon

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher

Ryan Geoffrey Holben

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
410W Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3765

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D240
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rihly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2237 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0874

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmagana1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5742

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmavi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Marjorie Ann Panganiban Ramos

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ramosma@uci.edu

Robert Austin Porter

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
raporter@uci.edu
Office Location: 
3171 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-2630

Robert Kiyoshi Beverly

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rbeverly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
B321 Croul Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3674