Latest News

This video shows how UCI chemists unboiled an egg!
“OK, everybody, listen up. If a community outreach program serves 25 middle school students in its first year, what is the percentage rate of growth...
research2

alumni

Ryan Geoffrey Holben

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410W Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3765

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Med Sci I, D240
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2237 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0874
rihly@uci.edu

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-5742
rmagana1@uci.edu

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
rmavi@uci.edu

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
3101 Gross Hall
(949) 824-3490

Robert Kiyoshi Beverly

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3674
rbeverly@uci.edu

Richard Chien

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
rchien@uci.edu

Robert Dao

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
rdao@uci.edu

Roger Dale Dellaca

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
rdellaca@uci.edu