Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
research5

alumni

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Med Sci I, D240
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2237 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0874
rihly@uci.edu

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-5742
rmagana1@uci.edu

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
rmavi@uci.edu

Renee Danielle Link

link_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
574 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6409
rlink@uci.edu

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
3101 Gross Hall
(949) 824-3490

Robert Kiyoshi Beverly

Position: 
Assistant Specialist
Department: 
Earth System Science
Contact Information
B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3674
rbeverly@uci.edu

Richard Chien

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
131 Hitachi
(949) 824-2158
rchien@uci.edu

Robert Dao

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
rdao@uci.edu

Roger Dale Dellaca

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
rdellaca@uci.edu