Latest News

In the Department of Earth System Science (ESS) at the University of California, Irvine we focus on the science of the Earth as a system and how the...
Hans had been waiting in the darkened room for 45 minutes. It was a dull part of his day, but acclimating his eyes was a necessary part of his...
research1

alumni

Ryan Geoffrey Holben

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
410W Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3765

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D240
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rihly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2237 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0874

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmagana1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5742

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmavi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
Office Location: 
3101 Gross Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3490

Robert Edward Campbell

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
recampbe@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Quinn Eliot Minor

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qminor@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2165 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3127

Radhika Mathur

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
radhikam@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9442