Latest News

In his January State of the Union address, President Obama said that natural gas could be a low-emission "bridge fuel" that could allow the U.S. to...
Switching from coal to natural gas for power generation won't do much to reduce U.S. greenhouse gas emissions and might even raise them slightly, in...
student2

alumni

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rihly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2237 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0874

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmagana1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5742

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmavi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
Office Location: 
3101 Gross Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3490

Rocio Hernandez

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rhernan4@uci.edu

Quinn Eliot Minor

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qminor@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2165 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3127

Radhika Mathur

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
radhikam@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9442

Marjorie Ann Panganiban Ramos

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ramosma@uci.edu