Latest News

Cosmic rays, most of which come speeding through the Milky Way from outside of our solar system, crash into the Earth’s atmosphere at energies high...
On Nov. 2, the United Nations' Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change will release its "Synthesis Report," the final stage in a yearlong document...
research1

alumni

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D240
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rihly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2237 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0874

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmagana1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5742

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmavi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
Office Location: 
3101 Gross Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3490

Quinn Eliot Minor

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qminor@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2165 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3127

Radhika Mathur

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
Email Address: 
radhikam@uci.edu
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-9442

Marjorie Ann Panganiban Ramos

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
ramosma@uci.edu