Latest News

The American Chemical Society has named James Nowick, UCI professor and chair of chemistry, to its 2016 class of fellows. He is one of 57...
A team of researchers from the University of California, Irvine and the Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC) in China has devised a new...
rowlandhall_r1

alumni

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Med Sci I, D240
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
2237 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-0874
rihly@uci.edu

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
1206 Natural Sciences II
(949) 824-5742
rmagana1@uci.edu

Renee Danielle Link

link_thumbnail.jpg
Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
574 Rowland Hall
(949) 824-6409
rlink@uci.edu

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
rmavi@uci.edu

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
3101 Gross Hall
(949) 824-3490

Robert Edward Campbell

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
410T Rowland Hall
(949) 824-3747
recampbe@uci.edu

Quinn Eliot Minor

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
2165 Frederick Reines Hall
(949) 824-3127
qminor@uci.edu

Radhika Mathur

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher
Contact Information
(949) 824-9442
radhikam@uci.edu

Marjorie Ann Panganiban Ramos

Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
ramosma@uci.edu