Latest News

The UC Irvine Center for Chemistry at the Space-Time Limit has received a $20 million renewal award from the National Science Foundation to continue...
Existing power plants around the world will pump out more than 300 billion tons of carbon dioxide over their expected lifetimes, significantly adding...
NSI

alumni

Ryan Geoffrey Holben

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Office Location: 
410W Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3765

Ricardo Jimenez

Position: 
Student Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Med Sci I, D240
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-8858

Rachelle Rosemarie Ihly

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rihly@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2237 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-0874

Renee Danielle Link

Position: 
Lecturer
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rlink@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2113 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-6409

Ruben Magana

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Chemistry
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmagana1@uci.edu
Office Location: 
1206 Natural Sciences II
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-5742

Rajinder Singh Mavi

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rmavi@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Ryan Michael Morrow

Position: 
Graduate Student Researcher,MAMMAG
Contact Information
Office Location: 
3101 Gross Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3490

Roger Dale Dellaca

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
rdellaca@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Robert Edward Campbell

Position: 
Graduate Student
Department: 
Mathematics
Contact Information
Email Address: 
recampbe@uci.edu
Office Location: 
410T Rowland Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3747

Quinn Eliot Minor

Department: 
Physics and Astronomy
Contact Information
Email Address: 
qminor@uci.edu
Office Location: 
2165 Frederick Reines Hall
Office Phone: 
(949) 824-3127